Friday, July 22, 2011

Where is the Prophet Muhammad's pbuh grave?

Why would you make a shrine or visit a prophet's grave? Is the prophet's soul inside the grave, does he need you bothering him, or is it going to give you any benefit with Allah? I don't think so, but you believe what you want.

"The Avery debate" -- what do you think?

I like the name Avery. Yes, I know it's traditionally a boys name, but I'd only use it for a girl just because it seems like that's the norm now. Same with names like Addison & Madison... you can call them masculine names, but a little boy named Madison now is going to get teased.

Feel like i dont deserve him?

dont break up with him if u don't want to you'll only hurt him and you and as for the slapping him thing my ex accidentally stabbed me and i forgave her you'll be fine don't worry so much its probably just hormones, you mad it clear didnt mean to do that it was just a spontaeous reaction

Buy or Sell: Fantomas> any other Mike Patton project?

never heard them to be honest. my favorite mike patton project is lovage though. music to make love to your old lady by! dan the automator never ceases to amaze

Really bad cellulite for my age?

I don't think it is that bad but, if you really want it gone, research some creams and oils and see if it helps!

How do I stop my daughter from giving us such dirty looks and glares?

Ok Number one have you heard of the terrible threes this is the worst phase of children..they get bratty and every word in between and you should explain to her that this just isnt some baby thats its a part of her too and its her Blood brother...and that you are not replacing her in any way just only making her better...a better sister

Boyfriends friends ALWAYS TOUCH ME!!?

Well its only two more specifically, the first one Isaiah only just makes dumb comments about how fine my body is. The second one Brandon will constanstly whenever my boyfriend goes out of the room says how much he doesn't deserve me he would "****" me all day. A few weeks ago he slapped my butt and him and my boyfriend got into it but everything got worked out after they talked it out. Well last night we all went out for drinks and Brandon made a move again as I was going to the bathroom and pinned me against the wall and tried rippin my shirt. I kicked him in his balls and punch him and he was out of it (he was drunk). Me and my boyfriend left after that an since we've been home I haven't talked to him. I'm not trying to be mean but I KEPT TELLING HIM before any of this happened about what was happening an he wouldn't listen and after last night it got took toooooo far! I don't want to ruin our relationship cause we've been together since 07 but ughhhh. ADVICE NOW PLEASE!!!

How can i minimize the appearance of cellulite on my thighs?

Alright.So what you can do is try some cellulite treatments.It might be a lengthy process but it's worth it in the end.Try seeking for cellulite treatments online or you can try Elancyl Paris.Exercise good diet body scrubs. Lunges.In the meantime love the skin your in.It's not the end of the world ;)

My upper body is very thin,have tonned arms (I work as housekeeper),flat stomach, my problem is my butt?

I am 34, my butt is sagging, looks like pear with some cellulite on it and under my butt.Do I still need to do cardio since I do not want lose weight,since my upper body is so skinny. I workout 2-3 times a week only for lower body. I am not sure if I do it like I should!

Really bad cellulite and I'm young?

True, it's not that bad, just eat good stuff and go to the gym. You need to do some exercises for your glutes (your butt muscles) and for your legs. If it so much of a problem for you can go to a dermatologist and he can maybe prescribe you some cream or else. One thing is sure, you can't fight the cellulite by doing a diet only or going only to the gym. You must do all of these things for better results. Go at least 3 times a week to the gym, eat good stuff, consult a dermatologist and you will be fine. Don't try any of that fake stuff over the internet (creams, pills ecc.) cause it won't help you. If you want to try that stuff, go to a doctor, he will know best and most importantly it won't be bad for your health.

Is Nadal a natural lefty?

No he is a natural righty however his Uncle toni forced him to switch when he made Rafael nadal become serious about tennis.

Does anyone really like steak?

IMHO steak by itself is not a great meat. It's tough, bloody, can be stringy. Compared to bacon or chicken the last are much easier to chew and swallow - and chicken is as bland naturally as steak. Hamburgers are great. Steak? no. So why do people love steak just fried up so much? It's strange to me. But so so american.

So why do people praise chuck norris?

Chuck was the first Westerner to ever receive the title of Grandmaster in any form of Karate. He's also one of the few white martial arts stars and one of the earliest. In a time where people only saw asians doing these techniques, quite frankly on the basis of him being a white man was more acceptable to many Westerners.

Why did she get mad when she found out I was using her?

My friend and I had a competition to see who could seduce a girl faster. So we asked these two girls out, and some how the girl I was "dating" found out about it, and slapped me across the face. The thing is, after getting to know her, I really started to like her. How do I get her back?

I am healthy and not overweight, why do I have cellulite?

I am very muscular and have been my whole life. I am only 15, but I guess age doesn't matter. I am athletic and have always done gymnastics and dance. Is cellulite a bad thing? I know what it is and all. Like I said, my legs are very muscular, so does that have anything to do with it? I've heard genetics plays a role in this too. Thanks!

I'm male, 55, divorce, always wanted 2B legal Australian as 2nd home, I work by phone so I won't take a job?

Austrailia's government is even more left wing loony tunes whackadoodle than ours. They actually admit to being Socialist.

How would you react if your husband spanked you out of anger?

My husband and I were planning on going to a friend's house for dinner yesterday. Before going he asked if we don't stay long...till 11:pm tops because he had a meeting really early in the morning the next day. I said, "yes"....but once we were there the drinking began and to be honest...maybe I was acting a little self fish but I didn't want to go home. He said, "I'm counting to three and if you don't get up and leave with me, I'm going without you". After what he said I got so mad for being treated like a child, that i ignored him. He went outside into the car and waited for me for two hours, (his decision) he kept on calling and calling my cell like a maniac (as if I would come out after what he said to be and in what tone). THEN he came back in and started screaming. Then I finally gave in..he seemed to cool off, but once we said, "bye" to the friend and we closed the door, he slapped me hard on my butt without saying anything...(it was not a s.exy kind of slap..I didn't misinterapt anything) I got mad again and walked back to my friends house. I started calling all my ex lovers and friends (I know bad on my part) This was an on going battle till 3 am in the morning. Now I am not speaking to him for the slap and he's trying to get on my good side. Should I give him the cold shoulder for another couple of days? He's 49, he should know better. I'm 37 btw.

Omg!! wtf? my friend hit me?

Ok my friend (who will remain nameless) stayed over lastnight. i was making origami claws and she said not to poke her with them. i did anyway just to see what she'd do. she turned around and slapped me 4 times in the head really hard... WTF?! why in the hell did she do that? is she really my friend? she also eats all my food and will say im 'a meanie' if i dont give her any...

Is this cellulite normal?

You barely have any cellulite. I am the same age as you and I have it way worse, I still wear shorts. I wouldn't worry about anyone noticing, I don't really see the problem in these pics so I doubt its that noticeable. So feel free to wear shorts and skirts! :)

Do you think children should start back getting spankings more again?

I am African American and I am 16 and I watch Tyler Perry Madeas movies with my parents and they talk about how children today dont get spankings like these kids were calling an ADULT a whore and speaking to grown folks as if they themselves are grown.A generation of kids that get spankings MORE turn out better than one that hardly got spankings "which is this current generation".At my church I see women in their 20's swearing and also some come to church flirting with the youth pastors trying to get into their pants and also just coming to hit on men.My grandpa is a minister and he does NOT tolerate stuff like this from young people today.I wish I could have grown up in a better decade imho.When did they stop spankings?

I'm a Communications major. Convince me to shift! HELP!?

If you're asking for help to be convinced, I think you're really already convinced. However, I think you should stick with what you love. If you really enjoy communications, embrace your passion and try to find a career that fits what you enjoy doing! It's ultimately up to you though.

Why do people always think its lame to make friends over the internet?

people always say that. but IMHO it seems like you can be more opened up to friends online more than real life friends witout you worrying about them judging you.

I'm 22, should I just give up and have sex? Seem like there's no more pretty virgin left?

Don't worry, the world isn't going to end, and earthquake was bound to happen. Anyways I find it so cute that your a virgin just like me! I'm 18 and the pressures of having sex are strangling me, but don't worry there are alot of guys I know who haven't even kissed a girl before so your not alone. Don't rush into just giving up because you'll feel empty inside after the fling is over, is that what you really want? To feel empty after trying to get it over so quickly? My sister was like you, she wanted to lose it because she felt like everyone else was ahead of her in sexual experiences, now she's f'd up because of the guy who took her virginity, it's the same for guys, wait for the right girl, and believe me, there's more cute virgins out there than you think, me being one of them! Alot of guys won't admit they are virgins because of being too embarressed and those who are pressuring you to lose it are only upset with themselves for loosing it so early or in the wrong way, don't feel lame or like a loser just because you haven't done it yet. My older brother is 24 and is a virgin and just found the love of his life, I don't know if they've reached that point yet, but I know he's happy he didn't give it up for some random hot skank around the corner. Be strong, keep your head up, and realize there are alot of silent/embarressed virgins out there dreaming of a fellow virgin that might be their one someday, so don't fret, just take life in strides and someday you'll find her =)

I'm 22, should I just give up and have sex? Seem like there's no more pretty virgin left?

Don't worry, the world isn't going to end, and earthquake was bound to happen. Anyways I find it so cute that your a virgin just like me! I'm 18 and the pressures of having sex are strangling me, but don't worry there are alot of guys I know who haven't even kissed a girl before so your not alone. Don't rush into just giving up because you'll feel empty inside after the fling is over, is that what you really want? To feel empty after trying to get it over so quickly? My sister was like you, she wanted to lose it because she felt like everyone else was ahead of her in sexual experiences, now she's f'd up because of the guy who took her virginity, it's the same for guys, wait for the right girl, and believe me, there's more cute virgins out there than you think, me being one of them! Alot of guys won't admit they are virgins because of being too embarressed and those who are pressuring you to lose it are only upset with themselves for loosing it so early or in the wrong way, don't feel lame or like a loser just because you haven't done it yet. My older brother is 24 and is a virgin and just found the love of his life, I don't know if they've reached that point yet, but I know he's happy he didn't give it up for some random hot skank around the corner. Be strong, keep your head up, and realize there are alot of silent/embarressed virgins out there dreaming of a fellow virgin that might be their one someday, so don't fret, just take life in strides and someday you'll find her =)

Dear Diary..............?

I wish I could be normal . I wish I didnt wory so much about every ******* thing in my life . I wish I didnt think about being skinny enough / pretty enought 99% of the time. My brain is so messed up and I dont think it will ever change. I dont feel like I ever fit in anywhere, not even in my own family . Sometimes I wish I hadnt failed at killing myself that one day , maybe I would be in another world ..and the pain would be over. Or maybe it wouldnt..who knows..nobody really knows what the ***** gonna hapen when we die , I dont see why the whole world is obsessed with this "God" . I mean I do see why actually , their scared , scared of whats gonna happen , scared of the mystery that death holds. Oh well , **** it...I just wanna be "happy" By that I guess I mean , happy with my body , happy with my friends, happy with ...life....parents..family...school..w.e… everything . Idk , I guess I chose to be unhappy , but at the same time I didnt. Idk , Im so confused , half the time I dont even know wtf I want , or wtf Im saying , or why the **** I do the things I do , or why I curse so much , or why I act like a fool sometimes ..just because Im bored . Maybe Im just always use to getting negative attention and thats what I strive for. ..Whatever...I just wish my mom and I wouldnt hate each other..I mean I dont hate her..I just ...resent her sometimes...because of the way she acts..and the things she says...and ...just...the way she is I guess...I wish we had gotten along better all these years..I feel like I dont have a mom anymore , like I lost her , or she lost me..or I lost myself along the way ..who knows...I just wish things where different....I wish I didnt crave drugs when I feel uncomfortable or when Im just sad or mad...I wish I had more control ...I wish I didnt have sex with 25 guys...or more...I think Ive lost count...I wish I didnt have HPV and whatever else I have now , which I probably do have soemthing else..I wish my hormones werent unbalanced & I didnt have Polysistic ovaries syndrome....I wish my acne wasnt so bad...And I wish I didnt have so much cellulite..I wish I didnt eat so much when Im stressed..And I wish I could just lose weight and stop ******* up so much...I wish I wasnt so selfish...My life is a piece of cake compared to so many other people...but I just take it all for granted..I wish I knew how to change ...how to have self esteem...I wish my brothers didnt hate me...I mean I know my drug abuse ruined alot of things and alot of relationships and I didnt really notice until now....and I dont know how to fix it ...Some things are just better left broken I think....I feel like ...College isnt for me ...Like ...Im not gonna make it...like...Im just not cut out for it ... I feel like Im stupid now...like ...my brain just isnt the same it was when I was younger...who knows...All I know is ...I want to live life day by day ,...I dont wanna worry about the future or the past anymore...I just wanna worry about right now and today ...not about the guys that broke my heart...or the guys that just call me when they need their quick fix....I dont wanna worry about what everyone is saying behind my back.. Idont wanna worry about going out at night because Im scared I'll start drinking and get out of control...I dont wanna worry about my clothes not fitting me anymore because Ive been binging like crazy for weeks...I dont wanna worry about not being good enough for a guy to fall in love with me or never acting the right way for that to ever happen...I dont wanna worry about meeting guys because Im scared I'll give my most prized possesion up again...like I did the last time ..and the last time ...and the last time...I hate it ..I hate feeling used ..I hate how I dont respect myself...I hate how I have no self esteem...I hte how I wanna change things so much and I still havent ...but I like how at least Im writing this...and Im getting it out ...and maybe its time to do this more often so I can evaluate myself...because In the end the only person that can help me is ME ...and the person that can change me is ME...

Birth control pill caused cellulite, will it go away if i stop taking it?

ive only used the pill for about 2 months to regulate my period, but im always hungry, have a lot of cellulite and my breasts have gotten really big..also ive gotten fatter than i was before. im only 16. if i stop taking it will my cellulite go away? will everything get back to normal?

Why do i have cellulite..I'm skinny?

I'm 16 5'0 and weigh around 97-100lbs ..i exercise so im toned ..im naturally skinny.. and i have cellulite???? is there anything i can do to get rid of it? im going to the beach in about a month and i dont want to have gross cellulite on my thighs!! (its only a little and its like right below my butt.. but still! no guy will like that!)

How do you hate someone you once had a crush on?

you need to find another guy to crush on,it really helps,trust me been there ,done that, or try meeting new people online.that will really occupy ur head a little.

Am i being bullied? it sure seems like it?

there are these two girls at my school we used to be best friends, they have always been the more "mean girls" but if you got to know they they are not that bad but the last couple months they have been really mean to me and my friends but then again they have always been mean but anyways they always point out my mistakes they always say my art sucks and i really love art and im pretty good at it, they also make fun of my family members too they made fun pf my dads name and said something really mean about my grandparents which im not going to say. They always say my hair is messy and that they dont like some of my clothes, they also hit me, push me, slap me across the face (sometimes it really hurts),and sometimes kick me but not that hard they say sometimes its a "joke" but i dont feel like its a joke. One day we were painting at school and they said it looked bad and took paint and painted all over it. The one girl said my nose was huge and one time they were like ew you have pimples all over your face. One time i was talking about how my friend eyelashes were really white and cool looking but weird all at the same time but then they started laughing and they wouldn't tell me why then they said "your so dumb because you dont even notice your eyelashes are white" so then i just walked away and they always do that they will laugh at me and i ask them why theya re laughing at me and they will be like nothing, its nothing and it is soo annoying if it's about me they should tell me right?.....So am i being bullied or am i just overreacting. Thanks!..... oh and by the way i never used to think my nose was big until they told me and not i look at my nose and think its ginormous and my eyelashes are not white and they have really lowered my self esteem.

How to deal with my horrible mother?

So my mother complains all the time that she does not have anyone to take care of her and pamper atleast one whole day (since my parents are divorced she gets very lonely). So I decided to cook for her and give her a break from the kitchen for today and start cooking. To be honest I hate the kitchen and I hate to cook but I somehow bring myself to do it. So I start...and since I dont cook too often I happen to take longer than what she would take to cook the same thing..Obviously. So just when I'm about done, she yells from the bedroom (where is is just lazing around) if I'm planning on providing her with breakfast or dinner because I'm taking so long! I'm like I'm done, here it is. She is so unhappy and starts eating and complaining about how long I took to make it and how I am so slow and how I still have to learn to do things right and how I'm incapable of providing her a happy breakfast etc...etc. At this point my blood is boiling....On top of making her breakfast and trying to do something nice, this ***** wants to complain on how I could not do it according to her standards! I just want to scream and say SCREW YOU *****, YOU DESERVE NOTHING! But instead I control my temper and tell her to stop nagging for which she explodes like a latent volcano and starts yelling at me and throwing stuff and acting like a psychotic poodle! I try to reason with her and tell her to calm down and she slaps me!!!!!!! At this point I lose my temper and start yelling too (I really wanted to slap her back but obviously I can't slap my mom). She tells me I'm a ***** and needs to be treated like one and she will make sure she will put me in my place blah blah...She says this was the reason my dad does not like me. WOW. I mean really?? My dad (another son of a gun) din't care about her and left her and because i was closer to her left me too) but to bring this on me like this and that too for what..trying to make her bloody breakfast??!! I had to remind her that he left her too and not just me. Now she is not talking to me and still is fuming and calling me names. So who is right...me or her? What should I do? I do not want to live with this devil of a woman anymore. Any ideas?

Why am I gaining weight?

I am 16 years old, & I play softball & I'm in the marching band. I'm extremely physical. I am 5'4, and I'm not a stick. I have curves & junk in the trunk. I started out last year weighing 120- 125. Last month I weighed 130. Last week I weighed 125. Today, I weigh 150. What happened? I want to loose 20 pounds to get rid of my jelly rolls and cellulite on my thighs. How can I do so without starving myself & why have I gained so much weight?

Thursday, July 21, 2011

How much class and race warfare will Obama wage this election?

The economy is all anyone cares about, and it's slowly recovering. The GOP have nothing except an Mexican Mormon and nobody is going to hold their nose and vote that ticket.

How is it possible for a "person" to earn more than 18,000 points IN ONE WEEK on Y!A? ... PART 3?

I can see why your question was deleted (not saying that I reported it). Your question isn't a question but it is a rant. Obviously as someone else in the prior question pointed out it does not line up with the Y!A community rules. I do not care as to what your profession is or what you are asking about, because this is a rant. I have no idea what you are asking, and I don't believe anyone will read all of this because it is just too much to take in. I don't mind answering questions, but when someone posts enormous amounts of text, I don't bother reading it. So I suggest you condense your question and make it understandable. Otherwise it is just a rant, and users generally do not answer questions like these, unless the question is clear and cut. Your answer is not. Again, I did not and will not report this because someone else will probably do it. But with that said, your question is a rant which is why it was removed before.

Help with weight/ look flabby though im not fat?

i know that im a healthy size/ weight for my age and height (9 stone, 5'4) but my whole body just looks so untoned. im only 17 but i have cellulite on the back of my thighs and my ***, my stomach looks like a middle aged moms stomach to me. everything just looks so untoned even though ive never been larger than this, so there shouldnt really be excess skin.... what are some good toning up exercises? this just seems so unfair

Should I be pissed off?

My ex and I break up and make up and one time we broke up he cheated on this girl with me I knew about her but he wouldn't tell me about her cuz he was afraid I wont speak to him again. SO now we hadn't talk to each other in a month because of our worst breakup ever and he had a girlfriend and this time i didn't even know about her and we weren't a couple but then we started talking again and do things so he cheated on this other girl with me and I feel so disgusted by him. I treated him wrong many times when we were going out and I should have got slapped because of how I treated him but now he's cheated on two girls with me and they just broke up. So what's wrong with him and should I even be mad at all?

Does this boy like me?

wth.. you asked "Does this boy like me" and in the end you asked "Does she like me" ? asked properly man!! But from what you've just said, i think she likes you.. just think logically if a girl doesnt like you he will not care so much about you, he will not cook that for you as well as follows you everywhere.. I think she likes you even though a little, she teases you a lot which means she pays attention to you a lot... just go more deeply and see what happens..

What did Al Gore do wrong in 2000 election to lose it?

I am not talking about recount in Florida. IMHO, it should have never gone there. USA was coming off with an incredibly strong economy (thanks to dotcom bubble), Clinton was still very popular. By all convention wisdom, Al Gore should have won it in a slam dunk, but he did NOT! He didn't even win his home state of Tennesse. What gives? What did he do wrong?

How can I flatten my stomach at 41 years old?

I am 41 years old and haven't exercised for over ten years, although I do walk everyday for about 20 mins to and from work. I am not overweight (60 kgs), and eat healthy every day, however, I do also indulge in chocolate and potato chips and fast food on a weekly basis... I am showing signs of cellulite for the first time on my arms and stomach area (under certain light) and my upper thighs... My stomach has never been flat, although when I stand it looks fine. How can I make it flat at home, through exercise? When I sit, you can grab a whole chunk of skin. I hate it... Can anyone provide proper advice about something that will really work? How can I get a flat stomach if I am not overweight? It really is big when I sit and I am not being paranoid. I can't stand the rolls and just want to feel comfortable naked again.

Do you think Obama should be more strident in denouncing Kadaffi?

No - European Union has taken over this one the USA can relax and take it easy. The EU has already posed sanction on Libya and the British Prime Minster has been to Egypt and kuwait to rally support. The American administration is very slow and the World see this as weakness. 10 years ago it would be just American diplomats buzzing around the middle east now they are just starting to respond a week after the European Union have already acted. Obama is not a World leader a campaigner yes but not a world leader.

How to get rid of cellulite!?!?

Exercise - but don't stop once the cellulite faded, disappeared, because if you did, it would come right back.

If i loose weight will my cellulite/stretch marks leave?

So im planning on loosing 10kg in the next 6months + i have rather severe cellulite/marks over my hips & thighs but im worried they wont leave once i loose the weight... Will they?

I told my gf I'm cheating on her and she's going crazy what can I do to calm her down? ?

I told my gf the truth I told her I cheated on her with 10 different girls and of course she started crying and slap me in the face! Its horrible shes going completey nuts what should I do to calm her down? Comment plz!

Is the concept of eternal life an absurdity?

Could you really withstand living forever? Wouldn't the boredom eventually become so overwhelming that one would end up longing for death? Because happiness and joy ad nauseum would become unbearably dull. IMHO, life is process and development; the concept of eternal life is paradoxically anti-life, even if process and growth continued, there would be no end to it, so what would be the point? We need closure at some point.

How's my songwriting?

Your lyrics are more fitting as free verse poetry. Sometimes they don't fit into the song. I do like your guitar style though. Try to get your lyrics to line up with the song.

Will something ever happen?

Long Story short; This guy tried talking to me, I denied him. I highly regret it, because afterwards I began to have a super major crush on this guy. I would see him constantly where we would just see eachother and just stare. One day I was in my school book store, he seen me and turned back to talk to me but a clerk ended up tending to me. And it was to late so he turned back, by the time i looked he had already exit. Which left me so upset, that i had to bump into the clerk. So i finally decided next time i see him, I'll approach him myself and give him my number. The day comes, i spot him walking of campus but he was to far in front of me and already exit to give him my number . And this was the last day of school :-(.... Then i found him on FB, i sent a request he never accepted it but i only gave it a couple of hours before i cancelled the request. I guest i should have waited since ppl check fb at diff. times. Anyways long story shorter, I can't stop thinking about him! I passed up the perfect opp. when he approached me the first time. Then when i finally had my chances it was like the universe was not agreeing and everything was due to imperfect timing. GOD I FEEL SOOO STUPID. everytime i think about it, i want to slap myself for not taking the chance... LESSON LEARNED..WHAT DO I DO?

Why do you love Lady Gaga?

I for one completely judge anyone who loves lady gaga. I really not get it, and I know I can get flamed for not appreciating her as a representation for LBGT community or anyone who's different. But it's really not that, i have nothing against that. I just find her music really distasteful, repetitive and her style is comical, not unique, and her behaviour and arrogance completely disgusting. She seems to act as though she deserves this fame. She did produce good dance songs before, but now it's like shes trying so hard to cause 'controversy' just to advance her fame. I mean, have people become THAT stupid, that all it takes to impress the world is to dance in glitter bikinis, wear high heels, and act like a tool. Do people no longer care about meaningful lyrics and influential songs, that all we want is a beat and some 'singer' croaking bad lyrics on the airwaves. I really don't understand the appeal, and I dont need people to agree with me on this, but if you care -- explain HOW you think lady gaga is actually really talented (aside from talented in means of hogging the press) and why exactly you adore her because I truly cannot fathom it. She is the absolute peak of overrated music 'artists' of this generation imho.

How much is my injury worth?

Im from Canada, Quebec and I work for a diamond drill company. I injured my shoulder on the job and got a acromioplasty and slap surgery on my shoulder. I've healed but my shoulder is not like it used to be. The company I work for wants to set a date do decide how much compensation I will get for my shoulder. I don't want to be low balled, so in what ballpark should I ask for?

Why is my mom very picky with the women I'm interested in?

Whenever I mention to my mom that I’m interested in this girl, she always has something critical to say like: she’s a little fat, she has square body, she has funny legs, she has funny hair, she has freckles, she has red hair and red-headed women are disgusting looking, she has a funny nose, etc…. Sometimes I think my mom want me to find the perfect woman who looks beautiful on the outside. IMHO, I think it’s their personality that counts most. If they’re nice, who cares is they don’t have this curvy body, the perfect hair, etc… Why is my mom like this?

When i sqeeze my butt there is cellulite?

When I stand in the mirror my butt is an apple bottom, lifted, and round but when i squeeze it together there's cellulite. I workout 6 times a week so why do i have it?

What do Christians think of Lilith?

They didnt want it to seem like God had failed the first time in making humans i would assume. Lilith was considered Adams equal but he was a sexist jerk so she dumped his ***. =/

What percentage of full-time, white-collar workers pack lunch?

My husband is a white collar worker and he brings his lunch almost every day of the week. My husband takes his lunch to save money. Also, he does not have time every day to go out to lunch. It helps him that I make home cooked meals and make sure there are enough leftovers for him to take to work every day. He tells me that there are a lot of people that do pack their lunch every day.

Can I ask - Why do Briddish males call women 'birds'?

Women don't look like birds. SO why call them that. British guys should learn to speak ENglish or at least admire women a little more carefully, IMHO.

A hypothetical question for BLACKS still blaming slavery for their problems?

Well I'm black and the only people I blame for blacks "suffering" are other blacks. The way I feel about it if your life is so bad why do you continue to have children. I don't believe in reproduction period but people really need to take responsibilities for their actions. It's just like when Barack Obama was campaigning my parents tried to get me to vote for him saying that he can help open doors. First off I've never been discriminated against for any opportunities that I've applied for second if my parents are bitching about "the man" why in the hell did they have me in the first place. I'm never having kids because I don't want them to go through the crap that I have in general and it's not the white mans fault that I'm on the planet now is it.

Las Vegas poolside clothing for a young woman with cellulite on arms and thigh?

My friends and I are going to Vegas and poolside parties are part of the agenda. One of our friends has cellulite on her upper arms (not bad but she is very self conscious about it) and cellulite on her thighs. This girl has a better body than all of us, other than the cellulite! She has huge breasts, tiny waist and curvy yet not too large hips. I don't mean some drapey cover up in which she will get no attention. Is there anything cute she can wear INTO the pool and out that will show her shape and cover the cellulite? I can't think of anything! I bought her some long board shorts which looked cute on a trip to Australian beaches but don't fit Las Vegas! Please help!

I want to die. Please help me.?

Oh my gosh how did you even know what suicide is when you were in the first grade? In grade 1 I was only 6 years old and had no clue about these things! Sorry to say his but it's not a bad thing.. You need to speak to a professional. I know maybe you won't want to hear that but trust me I went through almost the same thig as you when I was a teenager. I saw my psychologist on a regular basis and I actually thought she was the only one who understood me. Please don't kill yourself. If your mom is in any way harming you then you should really do something about it. Please get some help! It doesn't even have to be a psychologist just someone you can trust like a best friend or relative. It may seem hard to realize at times but I know and you know too that there is someone who cares.

How do you know if someone still finds you sexually attractive? Please answer!?

Sounds as though he is still interested in you sexually but that you just have a higher sex drive than him. If this has become a big issue with you then you have to sit down and discuss it with him, tell him what you want out of the physical side of your relationship. If he's not willing to talk it over then maybe its time to call it a day.

I want to shed at least 10 pounds?

I'm 5'6 and I weigh 118. I have cellulite on my lower body and I want a flat tummy. I already completely cut back on all junk and I have a balanced meal plan I follow everyday. I only drink water and eat healthy meals. I run and walk everyday and I would like to know how long it'll take to shed 10 pounds. I also have an extremely fast metabolism, if that helps at all.

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

I'm 22, should I just give up and have sex? Seem like there's no more pretty virgin left?

No. Save your virginity. The thought process you are having now is directly affected by your raging hormones. Find something else to do. Befriend the women who are flirting with you and you will find that not only will it drive THEM crazy that you're so self-controlled, but you'll get more respect from everyone. Be true to your faith and your feelings. By the way, the bible says that "no man knows the hour" so don't bother listening to the 2012 disaster stories...

Do men hate cellulite?

Well, I think you know the answer to your own question. If you are comparing smooth vs. cellulite, smooth will win every time. However, cellulite is not ugly enough for a guy to be necessarily turned off by a girl. It also depends how much cellulite you have. There are numerous home remedies for cellulite online that you could find which helps remove it. Hope I helped.

Why aren’t we "BORN RIGHTEOUS" or "REDEEMED"?!?

heres a thought... you are born an atheist just like everyone else on the planet. It then takes SEVERAL years before you brain can develop the ability to accept and retain the poisonous corrosive beliefs of a religion. Which toxin you are exposed to depends entirely on what part of the world you are born in and what acidic venom your parents choose to spew into your vulnerable little minds.

POLL: Does eveyone have cellulite when they cross there legs?

Because I do, whenever I put my legs a certain wayy i can see it., &nd my upper inner thighs touch eachother a lot.. Im 5'2 &nd 121 pounds.. but Im not fat.!

In the movie Shelter (2007), did Jean know her brother was sleeping with Shaun?

I watched the movie last night and I've been trying to figure it out since. Jean says to Zack "You've gotta stop what you're doing with Shaun". These words were kinda ambiguous to me so I can go either way on it. Also, Zack's best friend and ex gf were able to figure it out so I'm guessing his sis did as well. Please let me know what you think. If you have not seen it, I suggest you watch it right now. It's a good story of "forbidden" love triumphing. Could've used a bit more conflict imho but still good.

How to get motivated for weightloss?

I have so many things in life that I want to accomplish but one thing really stands out. I really want to lose weight. I have been on Jenny Craig and it really worked for me and I lost 35lbs, but I had to stop because I couldn't afford the food costs and my gym costs, So I cancelled both. Also I am in a relationship and I only see him on the weekend so its hard to work out on the weekend and to eat right. I need motivation and tips and ideas to lose weight, I really would love some great low fat and low calorie recipies. I am 21 years old and I just feel gross, I have cellulite all over my legs and stomach, and I am very insecure. My boyfriend actually brings it up "jokingly" somtimes, grabbing my "fat rolls" on my back or being like, oh are you wearing that tank top... when i really know that hes just saying my arms are fat and look bad in tank top. He makes comments all the time, but I know he truely means well, and hes not thin either, hes over weight as well. I want to knock him off his feet and show him how good I can actually look, I want to feel better for myself and know that I am healthy. I just always give up, I never go through with it. What are some tips and recipies? thank you!

How can i get rid of cellulite on stomach?

Please help!!! I'm 5'3 125 pounds but have cellulite on my stomach and on my legs how can I get rid of it? ??? I need a remedy that is really going to work. Thanks

I'm 22, should I just lose my virginity?

Save a girl and go out with her! Have a relationship with her for a long time and then have sex. Having sex like that has no meaning. Remember your morals are number one and don't let anyone tell you otherwise. So save it ! and don't worry about 2012 its not happening.

How do i get rid of cellulite without losing weight?

I know this sounds random but i struggle to put and keep on weight. im a uk size 4-6 and i have to eat unhealthy alot of time to keep weight on. i eat 3 main meals a day and snacks. i have problem with cellulite and sagging on my bum. i dont want to exercise where i lose calories because ill lose weight. would drinking lots of water and toning with squats etc be enough?

What is the fastest way too loose cellulite?

i had my baby 3 mos ago and iv lost all the weight. i just need to tone up and loose the cellulite that pregnancy left me lol. what is the fastest way to loose it? i dont have time for a gym and its hard to find the time to go running. i do eat right and very little so fatty foods are not the problem. i need advice i feel soo gross! thanks

Pokemon b/w pokemon trades?

If this is for Black and White sorry can't help ya. If it's for 4th gen games then I can help. However seeing as I can pokesav I don't want any pokemon in return... wouldn't mind some cash though. You got Paypal? :) email me at grahamcox3@live.co.uk

When I get angry, I will hit myself in the head.?

Mostly when playing games. Starts out as a slap on the side, then turns into a punch till I have bruises on the side of my face.

Septum piercing help?

the first month or so there will be a lot of swelling and pain, so consider a clear insert instead of flipping it up...but from there on after, wear it flipped up as long as you want...i flip mine when i go to work, and thats an 8-16 hr day. i never cleaned mine really, just make sure your hands are clean when you touch it and move it around about once a week. its going to be very painful, almost like you've snorted glass shards and you can feel it in your cheeks under your eyes. i'd say its the most painful piercing ive gotten. oh yeah, its gonna smell like death for a while, this is normal.

What to do when u want to punch ur wife in the face b/c of her nagging & complaining?

sometimes i do want to punch her like really hard not just a slap but like a haymaker thats how annoying she can be

GUYS is this a big turn off?!? **picture**?

Curvy thighs and bottom, when complimented by a slimmer waist, is a very attractive feature to me. If a girl is gonna have some cellulite, that's the best place to have it for sure, lol.

Whats that one movie called...?

At the beginning it shows a family of four, but it doesn't show their faces, and they have two kids that are twins and one of them is struggling to get in his high chair and one of them is really good so they give him more cheerios (lolol), so the parents strap the bad twin in and he scratches the mom and the mom slaps him...it's a horror movie, and I know that the bad twin grows up to be a serial killer.

Okay,,now honest answers,,,how do u react to ur partners infidelity??slap him/her?

so u come to know that ur partner is cheating u...what will u do to him/her??kill???? slap???throw tantrums???/abuse???talk???sort out???

How to get rid of cellulite?

i am 14 years old and never been fat im 172cm and weight about 57kgs in this years i put on about 10 kgs and mow i got cellulite ! the dimples are purple/red they aren't on my butt area the are on tights please give good advice

Saw a story on television and I have to wonder?

why I can have a few ounces of meth and I go away for 30 years. Wachovia bank helped drug cartels launder 378 billion dollars and just pay a fine. War on drugs my butt. Why aren't we locking up the rich bankers for this? Both partys are totally corrupt and should be executed IMHO

Is it okay to hit you 17 year old teen?

Story about my friend, his step dad grabs him and corners him up against a chair and mom comes behind and slaps him causing scratches and teen kicks her away and she continues and teen punches her to make the mom stop, then step dad punches teen. Isnt it okay to hit your teen if he was being defiant and this was an act of punishment?

Mother Daughter Piercing: Which one(s) to get?

The cartilage piercing would be the best for all three of you to get. They are the nicest looking and classiest on your list.

I'm worried about my friends daughter. What should I do?

No, that's absolutely horrible, maybe talking to the parents before you call social services as that may be a bit extreme if they just need guiding in the right direction, but do what ever you feel is right by the little girl.

The Libyan woman that was sodomized by Qaddafi's men, was she ?

acting it out or was she really telling the truth. IMHO, I think she was but she was hot nonetheless. Kinda overweight but wow.

Can somebody tell me if my buddys girl is coming on to me?

Advise your buddy not to marry this girl. Her comments are rude, inappropriate, and disrespectful. If I was your buddy, I wouldn't trust her any farther than I could throw her. Serious.

Anybody on here use brut aftershave?

i like to use brut aftershave. it leaves a nice fresh scent and a tingly sensation after i shave my face. anyone else like this stuff? its pretty old school but is a great aftershave imho.

Boyfriends friends ALWAYS TOUCH ME!?

Well its only two more specifically, the first one Isaiah only just makes dumb comments about how fine my body is. The second one Brandon will constanstly whenever my boyfriend goes out of the room says how much he doesn't deserve me he would "****" me all day. A few weeks ago he slapped my butt and him and my boyfriend got into it but everything got worked out after they talked it out. Well last night we all went out for drinks and Brandon made a move again as I was going to the bathroom and pinned me against the wall and tried rippin my shirt. I kicked him in his balls and punch him and he was out of it (he was drunk). Me and my boyfriend left after that an since we've been home I haven't talked to him. I'm not trying to be mean but I KEPT TELLING HIM before any of this happened about what was happening an he wouldn't listen and after last night it got took toooooo far! I don't want to ruin our relationship cause we've been together since 07 but ughhhh. ADVICE NOW PLEASE!!!

If God sends people to Hell to endure everlasting torture, should we really worship him?

IMHO, if such a God was so cruel to send innocent people to burn for eternity with no reason except for "sin was passed down from ancestors" and "not accepting Jesus as the one true savior" then I would rather take the eternal suffering then to give up my freedom in order to worship such a maleficent being. Thoughts?

WHERE did the G0P get the Idea that "They Know" what's Best for EVERYONE?

Really can't you give it a Break? ...Repub-i-cant's... we are really supposed to follow your "Train-Wreck" policies...brought to us by Corporate Welfare.Interests...Elites riding on the backs of Workers.....imho

Why does my cat dont try to kill my bunny when he can?

well, i have 3 cats; 2 are scared of my bunny couse you dont wanna know what he did to them wehn pmy bunny was young. but my new cat he just want to attac but he dont! my bunny bites and stamps to my cat and roar. my cat just jump to my bunny and he show his sharp nails and than he tries to slap my bunny, is he playing with my bunny? i dont have to defense my bunny, he will do it himself. i watch how funny it looks but WHY dont my cat TRY TO KILL HIM? i know i have weird pets. ;D

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

I fell like people/dating/popularity in High School is immature. Do you? PLEASE ANSWER!!! =)?

you seem like you actually have your head on straight......and are very mature.... High school kids have no business dating... they are only setting themselves up for heartache. Keep your sights set on school and start all those other things when you are an adult and are ready to emotionally and physically ready to deal with them.

Is there something (sexually) wrong with me?

I think that a lot of the things that we internalize as children stay in our subconscious and end up seriously effecting how we view sex later in live. Society frequently sends the message that sex is something that women do for men. While I don't personally like this message or agree with it, I can certainly see how someone would have internalized it. What it comes down to, though, is that you know what makes you happy sexually, and that's what you should do. If your pleasure is in giving pleasure, there's no reason why you should have to pretend otherwise.

Why do so many non muslims hate terry jones?

I hate Terry Jones and those savage protesters equally. (but to be honest nobody in Iran cared and so I can't really say I hate Terry Jones) Neither of the two have the right to share the earth with us. The first one is a jack@ $$ who still needs to learn the basics of respect. The second group is a bunch of uneducated moneky-looking savages who are yet to learn how to protest in a civilized way.

Ex wife is accusing me of domestic violence?

My ex wife and i are in a middle of a custody battle of our three children ages 5,7 and 9 years old they are all boys we have been married for 15 years we had some problems in our marriage i had some anger problems and i admit i raise my voice at my ex but i never hit her. 5 years ago During our marriage she had an affair with my best friend who died wile fighting in iraq she told me was pregnant with his child. I was angry at first it was rough but i learned to accept the baby he died before the baby was born. So we both raised him together and i took him in as my son he is now 5 years old. My anger has gotten worst and worst i would punch holes in the walls throw things everytime my wife have done something wrong we tried to work through it but we couldn't the other day my ex and i was arguing over the custody battle she slap me and i pushed her just a little bit when she left i guess my neighbors called 911 and they arrested me for disturbing the peace i am now out on bail my ex have the kids and i am currently getting help for my anger taking anger management classes my ex told me shes going tell the court everything what should i do i am so desperate and i want my kids back!!!!!

How do I break up with my girlfriend?

tell her how you feel, i am sure she will understand, and if that doesn't work, go to an adult, i am sure there is someone who can help you! oh, and good luck!

Workouts for inner thighs?

My thighs are toning except for the inner thigh part it doesnt wanna tone with the rest of my thigh lol. Know any work outs? And other than squats are there other work outs for the part right under your butt cause I have a little bit of cellulite there.

My boyfriend is too lazy to do anything but a quickie... help!?

your sexual appetite does not match. you're very young to continue struggling like this. try to get out of this relationship and find someone matching your interest. i think it will go worst day by day. i dont want you one day to be in a depressive stage. be courageous. ifyou want to dont want to leave him. then give that sluggish some viagra...and let him crave for you

Why do teenagers/people cut their skin?

It's hard to explain, you really wouldn't understand unless you've done it or had the urge to do it yourself. Like with bulimia throwing up relieves your stress and makes you feel good. It's hard to explain, it just feels better.

Got stuck in the movie theatres with a screaming, crying baby?

I went to the movies for the first time in ages tonight and for some reason this couple brought their baby who may have been 2 or 3 months old and she cried and whined and pooped herself all through the movie. I was pissed. movies aren't cheap and these people never took her out, changed her diaper right in the theatre and she never shut up. I turtned around and gave them some hostile stares and finally I told them to shut their baby up or I would give her a good slap across the face, well they just ignored me, obviously i never would slap a baby but it still pissed me off. i work hard for my money and it should not be wasted cause parents are too lazy to hire a sitter for their obnoxious infant. what's wrong with people these days? and was i out of line to confront them?

Girls, female friend opinion?

I'd really like to know if you think my female friend might have feelings for me. We've worked together for 2 years now. We're really close and she trusts me quite a bit. As a background she has told me that in general she is a shy person. We usually have boundaries up since we're "friends" and she's married but I've noticed that she's touched me on the arm when i make her laugh or I got slapped recently (in front of others) for teasing her. This is only when I catch her off guard with a joke or teasing cause she is usually reserved and composed. But at other times she seems distant so I can't figure it out. She has called me a really good guy friend before, but then the other day when I returned from vacation she sent an email saying the "office" missed me (i don't have any other friends in the office). So does anyone think she might have suppressed feelings or is being friendly?

Where did the 'Asians can't drive' stereotype come from?

I'm just taking a guess here, but I'd say that since traffic is much less orderly in many Asian countries, Asians who immigrate to western countries with strict driving rules appear to be bad drivers. They can be pretty crazy drivers in their countries, but that's more due to general chaos on the road than being part of any race.

Whenaver fat peopl come near me dey make me sik?

weneva fat ppl com near me dey jus make me wnt to throw up, i alwyas hav to say sorry i crnt speek to yu yur fat nd it mkes me feel ill nd wlk off nd dis girl i no got relli anoyed bwt it wen i sed dat and she went to slap me wid her big sausage fingerz and i actuly heaveed. its not dat im scred its just dat da way dey luk disgusts me. wat shud i do to keep dem away that wont make dem touch me?

How do i burn fat without losing lots of weight?

so i have a lot of fatty areas that i would like to shape and tone but i don't weigh a whole lot probably due to my lack of muscle. im 5'3 and about 105lbs but my tummy is really flabby and i have really bad love handles and cellulite on the back of my thighs and my butt. how can i burn fat off these ares? please any tips!! but i don't want to lose too much weight since im light anyways. also i don't really have access to a gym and where i live its hard to walk or jog so can you suggest any home exercises? thank you so much!

Cellulite on thighs and butt?

I have a big butt and i like it except it has some cellulite on it; is there anyway i can get rid of the cellulite but keep my butt the same size?

Should I lose more weight?

I wouldn�t recommend it, you sound just fine. Learn to accept your body; if you aren�t self conscious, even a few flaws will be quickly overlooked by most people. Limit your time with anyone who does focus on your physical flaws.

Mother/Daughter Piercing: Which to get?

i think the tragus is cute in one ear with a diamond stud ;] but when i was 15 all i wanted was a belly piercing

What do I do when my son cries?

Tell him to man up. That's his little sister she cant possible be hitting him hard enough to make him cry. But she shouldn't hit him because he takes her dolls she should go to her dad and tell him or buy him his own dolls.... He is already crying because of a 7 year old and he is 13 a TEENAGER..

How many times your "spark" with men deceived you?

Whenever you meet a new guy or start a new relationship, you feel a certain "spark" which is sometimes confused "honeymoon period" as well. IMHO, a spark is something that brings you closer to a man, wanting to be around him forever. How many times your own "spark" deceived you?

Best Shin guards for Street Hockey?

I don't use shin pads for street hockey, but you should get something like these: a href="http://www.prohockeylife.com/divers-hockey-balle-de-rue-c-8_52/mylec-jambi-re-p-2046" rel="nofollow"http://www.prohockeylife.com/divers-hock…/a They seem decent, light and protective from what I'm seeing. Mylec is a known brand for street, floor and roller hockey.

Please tell me if these reasons are good enough for rejecting the guy i love?

he loves me and really wants me to be his girlfriend.. but i feel like im not good enough for him.. he hasnt seen me naked, and i have a feeling he'l be turned off.. because i have brown nipples, (i remember him telling his friends he loves pink ones) he likes a nice butt ( my bum has stretch marks, pimples and cellulite) and im very hairy all over my body, i even have tiny hairs on my butt! i also have irregular labia, and im not a good kisser.. are these good enough reasons??

I have these weird purple lines that look like scars/ scar tissue on the inside of my legs, what is it?!?

I don't know if it's just fat or cellulite or something.. i don't know. I'm fairly skinny for my age. Small waist, But I recently stopped yearround swimming and haven't exercised at ALL. Help!

Will my body change any?

I have been running every night for the past few weeks but i have been slipping up on my diet a bit. I was wondering if my body will change any? Will i still lose fat or cellulite? Will the muscle replace fat & make my body look better? I am still working on my diet but i was just wondering how would it work.

Should i not wear a bikini?

I'm 5'6 and to be honest i like my body; i'm a size 4-6 in american eagle pants, and sure i have some cellulite and my stomach isn't rock hard, but it's slender, i have a slender soft, (not toned aha) body, but all i hear at school is girls criticizing other girls for wearing bikinis.. im thinking of tanning and i'm good, since im pretty white aha so should i wear a bikini or refrain from it :S

Does anyone know where I can get a 'cellulite mask'?

When I was younger (7 or 8, if my memory serves me) I bought a cellulite mask at Walmart. (Not knowing what it was, of course.) I didn't use it for quite a while. When I became a teenager, however, and physical appearance became an issue, I decided to try it. It was a small packet, barely more than an ounce. I applied to to my upper thighs in a thin coat, allowed it to sit for a few minutes, then washed it off in the shower, as the instructions said to do. The results were remarkable. I saw an extreme difference in the way my thighs looked (although they weren't perfect, of course). I've tried to locate something similar for years now, to no avail. Oh, there are creams and lotions. But they promise visible results in 12 to 16 weeks! Not to mention the cost. I got an ounce of whatever it was I bought for $3. Does anyone know where or how I can get something similar?

What is your favourite album ?

Mine is Thin Lizzy Live and Dangerous which I bought when I was 15 on vynil and now at 46 I still play the **** of this but on CD now. Fantastic bit of music IMHO.

Nivea Goodbye Cellulite?

So I am disgusted by my legs. I can't wear anything at all that comes above my knee. From my knee up, it's wrinkly gross cellulite. Anyone tried that fast acting serum? I think its new? Worth it?

Monday, July 18, 2011

Hi to everyone i would like to know how to reduce cellulite i am to young to have cellulite only 15 ..........?

plz can anyone help me ..........i have to reduce that cellulite cauze i am very embarresed when i go to beach that disgusting cellulite is the cauze that my thighs are terrible to look ............plz help cauze i am not to tall just 153 cm so i need to do something to look better..............i would be very greatfull if anyone cuold help me .........................

How to get rid of cellulite?

I am in my mid 20's a size 8 (uk) and live a fairly healthy lifestyle. I run 5k a few times a week and I eat kind of well (I have a bit of a sweet tooth, but I eat in moderation) But I have really bad cellulite on my thights, particularly above me knees. Is there anything else I can do to help shift it, or at least make it a bit smoother. I have also tried several anti cellulite creams but nothing has worked so far. I'm off on holiday in 2 months and I would love to be able to wear shorts.....

Lead or rhythm guitar question?

Dude if u wanna play rhyth play rhytm. I'm a lead guitarist in my band,but our rhythm guitarist is alot better than me but he enjoys rhythm. And rhythm guitarists usually have the hardest stuff to play. I mean Malcolm Young taught Angus Young how to play ( ACDC ) and Malcolm plays rhythm.

How can I get rid of cellulite?

sorry there is really no exercise- you need to use a product. use bio-oil. but you have to MASSAGE! for a good minute, twice a day. its the massaging that works, not really the actual product.

How do I get rid of cellulite just below my butt?

I know it is kind of a gross image but I have lots of cellulite under my butt and I am only 16. I am kind of fat but not really. I am looking for exercises mainly. thanks

How would you react if your husband spanked you out of anger?

My husband and I were planning on going to a friend's house for dinner yesterday. Before going he asked if we don't stay long...till 11:pm tops because he had a meeting really early in the morning the next day. I said, "yes"....but once we were there the drinking began and to be honest...maybe I was acting a little self fish but I didn't want to go home. He said, "I'm counting to three and if you don't get up and leave with me, I'm going without you". After what he said I got so mad for being treated like a child, that i ignored him. He went outside into the car and waited for me for two hours, (his decision) he kept on calling and calling my cell like a maniac (as if I would come out after what he said to be and in what tone). THEN he came back in and started screaming. Then I finally gave in..he seemed to cool off, but once we said, "bye" to the friend and we closed the door, he slapped me hard on my butt without saying anything...(it was not a s.exy kind of slap..I didn't misinterapt anything) I got mad again and walked back to my friends house. I started calling all my ex lovers and friends (I know bad on my part) This was an on going battle till 3 am in the morning. Now I am not speaking to him for the slap and he's trying to get on my good side. Should I give him the cold shoulder for another couple of days? He's 49, he should know better. I'm 37 btw.

Why do people say suicide is selfish and cowardly ?

People say suicide is selfish and cowardly because they themselves are selfish and cowardly. They would rather have their friend or loved one live in complete and utter misery than live with out them.

What is up with guys?

Why do guys insist on whistling to girls on the streets and around malls? It is sick and just disrespectful! And guys who smack a girls butt randomly? How much of a pig can you be? Guys, please explain to me why you are so disgusting?? I do not understand. Girls need to be respected! Not whistled at and slapped!

How would you react if your husband spanked you out of anger?

My husband and I were planning on going to a friend's house for dinner yesterday. Before going he asked if we don't stay long...till 11:pm tops because he had a meeting really early in the morning the next day. I said, "yes"....but once we were there the drinking began and to be honest...maybe I was acting a little self fish but I didn't want to go home. He said, "I'm counting to three and if you don't get up and leave with me, I'm going without you". After what he said I got so mad for being treated like a child, that i ignored him. He went outside into the car and waited for me for two hours, (his decision) he kept on calling and calling my cell like a maniac (as if I would come out after what he said to be and in what tone). THEN he came back in and started screaming. Then I finally gave in..he seemed to cool off, but once we said, "bye" to the friend and we closed the door, he slapped me hard on my butt without saying anything...(it was not a s.exy kind of slap..I didn't misinterapt anything) I got mad again and walked back to my friends house. I started calling all my ex lovers and friends (I know bad on my part) This was an on going battle till 3 am in the morning. Now I am not speaking to him for the slap and he's trying to get on my good side. Should I give him the cold shoulder for another couple of days? He makes the money in the house (we have a 4 year old so i stay home and take care of her) He gives me 10,000 dollars a month for everything!!! daughter, groceries, essentials..and it's not enough to take care of everything i want!!...so now he won't add more money until i forgive him...that is SO wrong on so many levels! now I am stuck at home! He's 49, he should know better. I'm 37 btw.

Will government confisticate gold if there is an emergency?

gold is doing very well and imho it could go over 3000 an ounce in a couple years. when we go broke some people say government might confisticate precious metals. what do you think?

Friend passed out what happened?

So me and my friend went to a party the other night everything went fine. She got drunk, but nothing new. The next day we go over to my other friends house and smoke a few bowls. Again nothing special. All of the sudden she just falls straight to the ground and hits her head on a cabinet. I had no idea what was going on and she barely reacted to hitting her head and just laid there. i knew something was up so i helped her up and asked what wrongs and she barely responded, then she slowly hunches over and falls backwards and passes out again! So now I'm freaking out, I slap her face a little to wake her up and i pull her up to go sit her on the couch. On the way to the couch she can barely take 5 steps without her whole body shutting down and not being responsive. She'd just slump to the ground. Every time its only for about 20 sec then she can barely respond. I'd have to yell her name for her to wake back up. She'll open her eyes, stand back up and say im fine then the next 5 steps she would just go limp again. i had to hold her up the entire time so that when she blacked out she wouldn't fall and hit something. Then i finally sat her down cuz she could not walk without passing out. She was in a cold sweat and said she just wanted to sleep but i wouldn't let her afraid she wouldn't wake back up. After a while she was fine and was light headed the rest of the day. So my question is what happened!? Did she get drugged at the party? She does not do any other drugs besides pot and alcohol and she was not dehydrated and had plenty of sleep.

How to make my bum and legs nicer? (stretch marks and fatty)?

I'm a 15 year old girl and have never been overweight but I have stretch marks on my bum and thighs. Also, I don't know if it's cellulite or not, but they have a really weird tone. I do lots of exercise, hockey, swimming, running, and I just stopped horse riding, so I don't know why my they're like that. I don't wear shorts because of it and it's really annoying, and when I go swimming I get to the pool as quickly as possible. Any help on how to make them nicer and fade the stretch marks would really help. Thanks in advance :)

How soon after long term relationship break up...?

My crush just broke up with his girlfriend of nearly 3 years (to my surprise) a week ago. I haven't had a bf but to me, a 3 three yr thing would be a big deal so idk how long he would want to leave it before moving on. however, we have been good friends for a few months now and imho flirty even when he had a gf (although it could be seen as just friendly). so in the last few days the flirting seems to have gone up considerably to the point where we may as well just date. Untill recently, I would probably have frowned on such a situation but I don't see the point in acting any differently than natural just to delay things. So my question is; what do you think if we were to get together soon? otherwise, how long should i leave it?

What to do when stabbed in the back by the only two people I considered friends?

Just ditch both of them. You are a honest person, and they don't deserve a good friend like you. And try to socialize. Remember, your confidence can overpower looks. Just don't worry, and try to make new friends. Let them see that what they've lost, and don't think of them. Life's too short to be wasted on such things, or so called "friends" that will back stab you just for sex. Good luck! :)

Do you think i can sue a guy who film in a minor even tough he is a minor?

im sorry to say this but rather or not it felt good you shouldnt have let him touch you in those appropriate ways anyway. your only 13 (and so am i) and thats not cool. You should really tell the police because your to young and if you ask me thats rape. But i understand you dont because your boyfriend will be pissed, your mom will too, & your dad will make you move. But all of that doesnt matter you should still tell the police. And if you dont tell anyone it will come out of the dark eventually. Like they always say (Whats done in the dark comes to the light) so everyone will eventually find out. So you should go tell now before it gets too late because if you wait too late they will be even more mad and you will be in even more trouble so go ahead and tell NOW!

Atheists, do you admit that SOMETHING is going on ?

No, it's just a BIIIIIIIG coincidence that evolution (adaptation) happens and that we have specific organs that serve specific functions in intricate detail so that we (animals) can survive and procreate. The list goes on. The list of BIIIIIIG coincidences, that is. *wink wink*

Well, do you think Christian will be added to the WHC or he will be in Edge's corner?

I think he will turn heel and help Edge retain (manage), then beat him down after the match, Here's why. Every time del taco has attacked Edge, Christian has made the save, whenever del taco has jumped Christian, where has Edge been???? I dont recall him coming to the aid of Christian once during this feud! Just my thought though.

I accidently kissed my sister.....?

We were playing around and we could not take it anymore and we kissed. I am so scared because I don't know if I should go further! I am 16 and my sister is 12. But my 12 year old sister also has a crush on my 32 year old mom. Please help! Iz it just my sister who is gross, or are we all gross. I think my my does it because she does not like our sugar-daddy he pimp slapped her once.

How come she has a better body then me?! please help?

She has a higher metabolism, she can eat what she wants and it wont get her fat (even though in 30 years its probably going to hit her like a bullet). You're actually a little bit skinnier then or the same in height to mass, and you have a very healthy bmi. To be honest, its just because you're a teenage girl, in your mind you probably think that she looks better then you, but I bet your friend secretly longs for your body too.

He's sooooo hot and I'm so not....?

Me and this guy who's a year older than be are hanging out tomorrow. We've become really good friends and now I think he likes me a I like him. And well he has a 6 pack and is just overall hot, except he's only a few inches taller. Which is fine. But Im just afraid if him seeing me in a bathing suit when we go tanning together tomorrow because I'm really self conscious about my butt, like cellulite. I'm justso afraid of what he will think. Any suggestions?

Do you have cellulite?

Well I am 14 years old, male, train taekwondo and I still have over 15% fat on my body. Now, I don't have cellulite but if you are trying to lose yours I recommend running on a green surface (grass) not on concrete cuz it will ruin you knees. Yeah i recommend running 1 hour a day, 3-5 times a week.

What's with the near government shutdown?

you can be sure Congress won't be shut down, just the civil service. but congress makes the actual decisions on budgets.you can also be sure that no one in the civil service wants this. they aren't politicians.

How long should I wait?

Thomas and I never officially went out, and so when he officially chose someone else over me(don't judge him solely on this info, there's a lot to the story i'm not explaining) I went back to my ex, Jay. The entire time I was with Jay though, I still loved Thomas undoubtedly. I got butterflies whenever I was around him, or whenever he texted me. And because of the guilt of having feelings for someone other than my boyfriend, I drew out our relationship longer than it should've lasted. But I lost feelings for Jay about two months into our relationship. I still love Thomas and he still loves me, but I'm waiting for Jay's sake. I know that no matter how long I wait, it will be too soon for Jay. He doesn't let go easily. I don't want to hurt him anymore than I have. Going out with Thomas a few days after breaking up with Jay would be like a slap in the face to him. I want to remain single for a while anyways, I just don't know how long to wait. I'll be ready to get back out there in a couple of weeks, but I don't know if I should wait longer or not for Jay at least. Can I have some opinions?

Home remedies for cellulite... Some that work :-)?

I had it all on my inner thighs and I put coco butter on it every morning and night. In about three months they faded, and in about 6 months they were nearly gone. But even after they seem to be gone KEEP applying the coco butter or THEY WILL come back.

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Opening of House of Wax (2005)?

i think vincent was just considered the less favorite and therefore turned out how he did, plus they just did that for shock value

Cellulite Problem!!!?

Okay I have a bit of cellulite on my thighs and bum and I really want to reduce it in a month. If I eat healthy, do 1 1/2 hours of cardio and ab exercises like crunches everyday will I achieve my goal? Also are there any other things I can do to help reduce the appearance of it? Thanks :)

How fast will your legs tone if you run everyday for an hour?

I'm 15 I'm pretty slim, my legs aren't huge or anything, but I have cellulite that I would like to get rid of and I've been told that running helps that. I just wanna know how long it would take for me to get rid of the cellulite, I'd be running around 6 AM since I have a job and have to be there early. I don't have like huge clumps, but like on the front of my legs, when I flex, I have it, and on the back of my thighs when I relax I have like little dips, I'm embarrassed just typing this. Can someone help?

How do you get cellulite and how do you get rid of it?

I am 15, 110 pounds, and I exercise all the time! But I see a little bit of cellulite on my upper thighs!!! How did I get that? How can I get rid of it??

What should I name my German Shepard?

She a girl. She's 3 months old. I got her from an older lady who couldn't keep her at her apt. Her name is Heidi but I really don't like it and if I'm the one yelling it...I think she is still young enough to change it....Anyway any suggestions...kinda would like something German but not anything prissy sounding(my problem with Heidi...I just keep picturing that movie). IMHO If she's gonna be a big tough dog she needs a big tough name younno? Anyway any suggestions

Please tell me if these reasons are good enough for rejecting the guy i love?

he loves me and really wants me to be his girlfriend.. but i feel like im not good enough for him.. he hasnt seen me naked, and i have a feeling he'l be turned off.. because i have brown nipples, (i remember him telling his friends he loves pink ones) he likes a nice butt ( my bum has stretch marks, pimples and cellulite) and im very hairy all over my body, i even have tiny hairs on my butt! i also have irregular labia, and im not a good kisser.. are these good enough reasons??

Having cellulite or getting fat,what girls my age should worry about more today?

I am 20-21 and i just don t know...cellulite everyone has and have to have.Fat i think i can handle it...a few extra pounds calls for a day at the gym plus massage and sauna,it works for me,but i see girls and women concern more about cellulite,but if cellulite you have to have,why are you fighting it,or how do you fight cellulite just enough to keep what cellulite you must have but look great?Why is cellulite such a bad thing?Thanks!

If you slapped a Christian...?

If waited outside a Church and then slapped a random Christian across his or her right cheek, what do you think would be the chance that he or she would turn and offer you the other one to slap, as well?

How can I stop over eating/snacking?

Now that I'm home a lot more I keep over eating and snacking! I'm eating unhealthy foods and I'm starting to get cellulite, and my stomach is totally bloated. I'm playing tennis every day and working out every day but I'm still having these problems! I feel and look like crap. Will power has just not been enough lately:/

My Friend Beat Up My Boyfriend....what should i do?

he sounds dangerously jealous, you'll probably have to give him a chat because he was trying to be a hero and save you from a boy he was jealous of and when he sees you stick up for your boyfriend he's going crazy, he definitely likes you!

My friend is 13 and she is becoming a huge slut and i want to help her but how?

okay so i have a friend name domenica and we have been friend since 4th grade now we are going into 8th grade.but lately she have been acting all crazy .she has already lost her virginity to some guy that she only dated for 3 months.after they broke up, she has been having sex with soooo many guys, like 14 guys.she told me once she done 3 guys in one day! then all of a sudden she turned bi and became an athiest. not that have a problem with it, it's just that it was so sudden :P she has also ran away from her home twice. i dont think she has any home problem cause i have met her mother and father and they seem so nice.she also been dressing a bit trashy like wearing mini skirts wearing those tops that can see ur belly and all of that .she told me that she is going to be a high-school dropout :/ i have tried once to help her but she said "it's my life and i can do whatever" i really want to help her but i feel like there is no way :P i also feel like she is doing all of this for attention and for fun.and i bet that all this attention is going to slap her in her face when goes to highschool :/

Media and the world making a big deal about the FIFA 'crisis?'?

It's A Crisis To Football So Yes It Is A Crisis. Not A World Crisis But A Crisis To It's Industry...

Why doesn't this girl like me?

I'm a sophomore in college and I really like this one girl. She has a big butt. One time, right before she sat down in class, I snuck up behind her and shoved a pencil up her butt. She screamed, turned around and slapped me. All I was trying to do was make her laugh. I ask her out every day, she always says no, so I pee on her and call her a rettard. If I ask her out in class and she says no to me then I throw my shoes at her. I know where she sleeps, so sometimes I sneak in to the dorm and slide in next to her, but she just turns around and slaps me. If she ever slaps me and it hurts, then the next morning, I go poopy poop in my toilet, and then put it in a bag, and then throw it at her. I know I can be a little mean sometimes but come on can't she take a little joke and laugh for once. poiequrapoqjkqopiwer

What should I name my German Shepard?

She a girl. She's 3 months old. I got her from an older lady who couldn't keep her at her apt. Her name is Heidi but I really don't like it and if I'm the one yelling it...I think she is still young enough to change it....Anyway any suggestions...kinda would like something German but not anything prissy sounding(my problem with Heidi...I just keep picturing that movie). IMHO If she's gonna be a big tough dog she needs a big tough name younno? Anyway any suggestions

How can women get rid of cellulite?

why can't you stop being such an a**hole and accept your girlfriend the way she is.. no women can control the amount of cellulite on their body.. she can probably deserve sooooo much better than you

Atheists, explain why SCIENCE disproves God?

Well then your friends are wrong. Science doesn't disprove God, nor does it try to. Science is about studying the universe. The only thing science does is disprove the ancient beliefs and stories about how God supposedly created the earth and life, but it doesn't disprove the actual existence of God. God is an ill defined concept and cannot provide a testable hypothesis, therefore science cannot prove or disprove God.

Inability to connect with others..?

Nobody is a bigger booster of self help for depression than me, but your question screams I NEED PROFESSIONAL HELP. Get yourself a doctor or a counselor by any means necessary. If it means going to the hospital dragging a 100-pound wooden cross and telling them that you're Jesus Christ and you want to have the Last Supper in the Psych Ward, do it. Overdose, family so dysfunctional the mom is denying the daughter necessary medical care ... What more proof do we need?

Are parents that hit/abuse their kids often ones that had a bad childhood themselves?

Don't worry too much about whether your grandfather was abused as a child. You have enough sense to see that it's a pattern you don't have to repeat if you ever have children of your own. You know how bad it feels, and you don't want them to grow up feeling the same way. Keep that thought in mind.

Mother daughter piercings- which ones?

Well, personally I think belly button piercing are a bit trashy.. I think you should go with the tragus in one year with a stud!

Canadians, are you a super friendly bunch?

well i've lived here for half my life now so i guess i can answer this question. no, canadians are not friendly but i've never heard anybody say that they are. except for the people from newfoundland, they're a different breed. canadians are reserved and polite, that's what they're known for and that's quite different from being friendly.

How long does it take for cellulite to go away if you work out?

I have a tiny bit of cellulite but I'm trying to get rid of it so I'm wondering how fast it'll go away if I do 100 squats and 50 lunges a day?

Did Jason 5, the Final Friday take place in a mental hospital, or was it Jason 4?

There was one Friday the 13th movie that wasn't very good at all because there was very little action in it. As I remember it took place in a mental institution. Was it the fifth one or was number 4? Part 6 was excellent, imho.

Can the spouse of a hoarder legally throw out the hoarder's stuff?

Um, legally if the spouse is receiving mail at the home address you cannot throw out anything that personally belongs to them. As for grounds of divorce.....this is not considered in divorcing. But you can divorce for irreconcilable differences (because of discord or conflict of personalities that destroys legitimate ends of marriage relationship and prevents any reasonable expectation of reconciliation)

Parents are fighting....?

At around 8pm today when my dad got home from work he and my mom started fighting because my dad didn't want to eat why my mom made that day. They fought in the kitchen, my dad grabed my mom and started yelling at her and saying how she doesn't do anything around the house, that got me upset because she has to clean the house, cook, look after my sister and me, And when my dad was yelling at her she started crying (it looked like he was gonna slap her) and then I started to cry because I HATE to see my parents fight and I don't like to see my mom cry. Also yesterday when my mom was at work my dad snapped at my sister because she didn't finish washing the dishes. He started saying mean stuff to my sister like that she's "useless" and stuff like that and he made her cry. Now I'm super scared of my dad. I was always "daddys girl" but now I'm afraid to even go near him. So my question I what should I do if my parents fight again(defiantly a possiblity they will), and what should I do about my dad???

Can you use anti-cellulite lotion on and around vagina?

Like on the vagina lips, vulva i believe? Lets be mature here yeah my vagina lips look like "roast beef" curtains. will anti-cellulite or firming lotions help?

Why would the girl readd me?

Ok so heres the situation. I sat beside a girl in class for one semester. I added her to Facebook. I started a conversation with her and I asked her questions about herself and then I told her she was a $lut but I said (not rude) after it. Then she told me to shut up or she was Gona tell her boyfriend and she was laughing. Then I called her ugly and told her to answer me with a smiley face at the end and she got ticked off and said she didn't care if I was joking, if I continued this behavior she was Gona slap me. Then she called me a fat and said bye.and them I deleted her off my list, saying she was not worthy enough. She said I was not important enuf to impact her in anyway. Then I sent her another request and she didn't respond so I �said sorry for being mean and then started being mean again calling her ugly :) and a $lut and told her to make me a sandwich :). Then i called her babe and told her to readd me. She said she was Gona report me if I continued msging her and she said I don't think so to adding me. So I canceled the request and then request her again and she adds me. Why, Does she like me?

Why did she get mad when she found out I was using her?

Well think about it hmm if you were in her shoes wouldn't you be mad? She was developing feelings for you and you hurt her. If you genuinly want to get her back Go to the store by a sweet hallmark card maybe a teddy bear and some flowers. Write in her card your sorry you hurt her and that she has a right to be mad tell her you genuinly care and have feelings for her and you want her back. Tell her you were a stupid jerk and messed up ask her to forgive you and give you another chance. Id she asked u about it say u never meant to go threw with the stupid bet and u developed real true feelings for her the flowers maybe some chocolate and a stuffed animal will help as well also don't make the same mistake again

Can a woman fake a health issue to avoid intercourse?

My girlfriend sometimes uses health reason (or excuses) to avoid having sex with me. Sometimes I let it pass. In other occasions I yell and even slap her to almost force her into having sex.

I'm a teenager, and have cellulite on my thighs, is this normal?

I'm 5'4 and weigh 138 pounds, 16 year old girl. Is it normal to have cellulite on thighs for teens? How do I get rid of it?

I really want a haircut but I can't because of my religion Sikh?

Ok so I'm 13 going to 14 and I really want a haircut. Well, I come from a Sikh family and it is against our culture to cut our hair. My little brother has long hair but my dad an my big brother have haircuts. If I didn't have older siblings I would probably get a haircut because I cut my bangs once an my parents slapped me and my big sister took away my laptop an everything just because I cut my hair. My sister has long hair to and she straightens it and I don't have a straightener. I never really asked my parents that I want a haircut I just cut my bangs once because I was tired and sick of my long hair an I still am. I've wanted a hair cut since I was 7. My hair is up to my knees. So how do I tell him to let me cut my hair? My parents always yell at my little brother to get a haircut but he refuses I mean I don't get it ....Whenever my dad ties that one turban thing on his head he complains that its not perfect an my dad says come with me to get a haircut an my brother refuses an hes 10 .

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Do guys really hate cellulite on a girl?

I know a lot of women have cellulite and it's physically impossible to get rid of it. But honestly, are guys really that shallow that they will be disgusted if a girl has cellulite? I think as girls, we have to look past some of THEIR imperfections too.

If i go regularly to the gym for summer vacation then stop would that make me gain weight?

im 15 and i am 5 ft 3" and i weight 56.5 kilos considering i was wearing heavy sneakers and clothes, i want to lose weight desperately because i can see that i have some cellulite, i am on a table tennis team in a sporting club and it's very exhausting and burn a lot of calories but it mainly works on your arms not your thighs so i now started cutting all the crap snacks and eating a healthy breakfast and stopped eating too much meat and i sometimes go with my mom to the sporting club at 7 am and walk 4 kilometer fast walking and then i go to the gym for one hour of resistance training but i don't put heavy weights and i go for 2 times per week and my friends keep telling me that if i stop during school i will gain even more weight that what i lost, is this a myth?

Why do illegal immigrants get government handouts?

i don't see why they get government aid and their kids get into collage much easier then normal american kids.. it pisses me off that a lot of them get away with it too! if we crossed over into mexico (who would want to) but just an example. legal americans would get in way more trouble then they do. if they do get caught all they get is a slap on the wrist sent back over where they can just cross back over again. I think they should start getting MUCH stricter laws on this

GRE fill in the blanks question?

A is correct. C is only partially correct. The word accepted is OK, but tolerate does not fit. The test is not flawed, you just have a different way of looking at things than most people.

Butts to men what you prefer?

I like them sort of skinny with just a little meat on them. Not too much. So I can bite on it all night.

If you have cellulite does that mean that you have too much body fat and it's unhealthy?

Not unhealthy by any measure but yes it does mean u have too fat in one part of ur body what cellulite means is majority of ur fat that you're body selects to go eventually gets an excess build up of fat what determines where cellulite goes depends on what gender u are im a guy personally only part of my body that has cellulite is my arms cause cellulite typically with men either goes to their arms, chest, stomach,) contrary to women it usually attacks their ***, legs, thighs,) etc. which is probably is a worse tradeoff than us men get and we clearly are the lucky ones when it comes to dealing with this cause its much harder for women cause of the nature it affects girls in a more severe way thus takes them longer to get rid of exercise is the best strategy for getting rid of it and how much u eat on intake.

As a senior, is texting confusing for you?

Thats too funny...and handypig isn't the only one who has a troll following him, every answer that I did in the last 1/2 hour has a TD, someones after my a$$ too.

Older sister is taking over my life?

im 15 and home schooled my older sister has known something about me for about 5 years now shes 18 and still living with me and my mom. when it started she started making me clean for her and if i didnt she said she would tell all my friends. and up to now its getting worse for example the other day i was at a friends and my mom had to go to a wedding but i was very tired so i told my mom no thx im pretty tired so i was going to stay at my friends for a couple hours till my mom got back and i get a call from my sister 20 minuets late or so and she says were coming to pick u up to go to the wedding but i told her mom said its ok cause im tired she said no your going and it was on speaker so my friends could listen and i just kept saying no and she started calling me names ik not to yell at her cause if i do shes going to cause problems so i ended up going cuz shes a brat. idk what to do i end wanting to kill myself becaus ei cant live with her we probably have fought a thousend times and every time she wins just because of the thing she knows about me im scared she might tell me family and friends and theyll all hate me or stop talking to me the thing she knows about me is completley harmless but its very imberrasing to me. shes the type of person who gets mad all the time when she doesnt get her way. she talks about me not giving her respect. um hello! u took over my life for the past 5 years and u dont even realize that. she doesnt respect my mom she yells at her if my mom trys to stop her from yelling at me. and this one time a year ago my sister said she wants to do my hair and i told her no its fine im just putting it up and she threatend me so i sat down and i was trying to pull away and she pinched my arm and wouldnt let go and started yelling at me so i screamed and she socked me in the eye and i got a black eye. no one knows about this my mom just thinks she slapped me.i can never explain to my sister everything she does but she just yells. i hate her to much now i cant stand it what should i do?

Does it seem like he likes me?

I really like this guy and i think he likes me to...what do u think? We were at my school lock in and I were singing Rolling in the Deep, the part that goes "you had my heart inside of me but you played to the beat" when I walked past him becasue it was playing in the gym which I just walked out of and when I passed him he said "Wow way to show you're affection back to me." And later on when me and my friens were laying down in the cafeteri, watching a movie and talking, he came with his friends and layed down right next to me! <3 And once me and me friend were downtown and we saw him and his friends and we were wearing matching dresses and one guy goes "look siamese twins and then they were all stairing and poiting and talking about us and when we got to the end of the street the guy i like yelled "Hey come back" but i didnt cuz i was scared): Then the next day he was stairing at me while he was whispering with one of his friends and he goes "her". And there was huge group of guys in out choir class that wasnt supposed to be there but they are his friends so they came and they were all stairing at me and talking and then one of the them comes and trys to grab my butt but i slapped him and they were all laughing except the on ei like who's face was bright red and he looked really mad and embarased. Also he is constantly stairing at me(: And when i asked him to sign me yearbook he put a heart by his name and he didnt so that in any one elses! So what do u think...does he like me?

How about a Pacquiao vs. Maidana tune up fight?

If JMM is going to fight David Diaz as a tune-up before fighting Pacman, how about a Pacman vs. Maidana match-up? If styles make fights, this IMHO, could be a Fight of the Year candidate. Both men don't back down and seem impervious to pain.

Give me ur opinion, is my mom unintelligent?

Ok so were driving in the car and she says some very dumb things like " you know why the car windows are dark" and I say " why" and she said " so you can't see inside and get shot". So weird but I kept my mouth shut, then she tells me that she doesnt want me taking protein supplements because it makes me angry, but what makes me angry is her weird and dumb comments, and how she says something one day and another thing the next day. The day following she says I'm lucky and she researched protein supplements and that they don't make you mad and that I can take it again, then the day after she yells at me and says that she never said that and that she would slap me if I ever say she said its ok to take the supplements. It pisses me off and stresses me out and I'm 15. I don't care what she says I'm still going to take them.

Friends boyfriend hit me? (long)?

If I was your boyfriend I would be mad too. It's not okay for men to hit women, or anybody in fact just because they're drunk.

Car audio....Both rcas work but not together?

Aite I got 2 12in jl w1s in a sealed box with a interfire ib4700c 4chan amp and a jvc head unit and have the amp bridged to 2 chan.....I got my system installed professionally at a shop in clovis and it was thumpin hard but then after 3 months it wasn't hittin as hard so I unpluged one of the rcas and one the subs slap harder then both of them so wtf do I do plz help

What's better? A subject you love with a bad teacher? Or a subject you hate with a great teacher?

IMHO, a great teacher can make you interested in almost any subject, and a bad teacher can make you dread going to a class that should be your favorite.

I am watching this Japanese drama called REBOUND?

Can you tell me why the guy doesn't recognize the girl in person but when they are on the phone he does it makes no sense the extras 100 or so pounds she gained shouldn't change the fact that he should at least recognize her voice when they talk on person if he can recognize it on the phone IMHO

Can animals "sense" music?

Ya dogs can sense music..Infact I have seen my dog dance along with music.. as in it becomes responsive

Anyone see "Too Big To Fail" on HBO tonight?

Bush of course takes the blame when he tried his damnest years before to fix it before it reached critical mass. Of course Barney Frank must be just an innocent bystander in this and Franklyn Raynes must be the posterboy for honest integrity.. Dumb liberals

Anybody have a child on the autism spectrum?

apart from life been pretty tough in general, I feel my sons father has this very same condition. He has pretty much no relationship with his son. He tells him alot to "go away" and "shut up" daily. He slaps him for every behaviour disturbance. And his motto is if he kicks and bites me i will kick and bite him back. I feel he has no understanding of this condition at all. He annoys our son all the time doing things that annoy him and get him really royled up and angry then when the boy has hit his tolerance level he will lash out or scream than his father will slap him. H e has no patience and uses language around him directed at him. We have alot of arguments. personally i dont no how i have got through the past few years. has anybody in a similar situation or be it not got some advice please?

How much work is done by lifting a mass of 50 kilogram vertically to 1.5 meter above the ground?

No, that becomes 3.5 kCalories or 3500 Calories. You computed correctly for the work part, but you didn't convert it into appropriate units! Be careful!

Is cellulite a big turn off to men?

I 21 years old and I am thin (5'4, 121lbs) but I have a lot of cellulite on my bum and on the upper part of my back thighs. I know nearly all of women have it and have always had it since the beginning of time, but I wonder if it's really such a huge turn off to men, in general?

Is it true that once you have cellulite it's permanent? Please help.?

I am a 13 year old girl and I just realized that I have a bit of cellulite on the back of my thighs. It's not much but I know that at 13 you shouldn't have ANY and it's really embarrassing. I will admit I'm a bit flabby but not necessarily fat. I am 5'1 and 110 pounds. I think I used to be fat I was like 5'0 and 120-122 lbs. could me being flabby with not a lot of muscle have something to do with it? Can my old weight have something to do with it? Please help, what should I eat and what excercises should I do to get it to go away. I've heard that it's permanent :(

Do you Believe Religion and Science can ever be Compatible?

That would be dependent on how you define religion and science. You need to read a bit on relgions other than the traditional Western religions and reach outside of the comfy confines of Christianity. To some, religion and science fit together quite well. It's just that their "religion" isn't spoonfed and Western.

What Is a Private Life When You Have Relatives and Significant Others?

The situation would have remained private if the girlfriend hadn't filed a lawsuit. She outed herself. (You might also study up on the concept of what's private and what's public.)

I feel like i dont deserve him?

If you just slapped him and gave him a bruise, I would hate to see what you would do if you actually hit him! Why would you break up with him. You Sound like an emotional basket case right now I'm sure it's just hormonal. And not to many dudes would put up with that so you better hold on to him! lol

Who has better cue ball control skills- 9 ball pool player or snooker player?

IMHO, 9ball pool player requires better cue ball control as tight and close cue ball control is required to maneouvre around more balls in smaller space. But I ask snooker players, they tell me more cue ball control is required than 9 ball. Maybe those who have played both 9 ball and snooker can give their opinion here :)

Friday, July 15, 2011

Should I keep my mare in stall during lightning storm, or let her have turnout?

If storms are forecasted, bring her in before they hit. If you can't get her in before the storm hits, I wouldn't go out there for fear of getting struck myself. Her behavior is fear-based. She sees her herd as her safety net.

I'm skinny, why do I have cellulite?

So I am gonna be a sophomore this coming school year and I weigh around 98-100. I am skinny, my stomach is basically flat, but I have a little bit of cellulite on my butt and a few on the back of my upper thighs. Why??

Hate myself for being jealous of my cousin's wedding?

I have always been my family's "black sheep" and have been treated awful compared to my brother even though I have done wonderful for myself in my career choice in my choice of a wife and all manner of ways in between. I have a beautiful 3bedroom 2 1/2 bath home my wife and I each have our own vehicles, we have 2 fourwheel ATVs, bought us a monster of a dunebuggy earlier this year and have done very well for ourselves. MEANWHILE my brother is a convicted felon has spent more time in jail than out this past decade and can't even seem to hold down a job or see a child that he fathered and never cared to even want to help with her. STILL my drug addict brother is the darling of our family. If you love him are still together and happy then to hell with what your family thinks you have every right in the world to be upset with your parents handling of your marriage but as long as you have each other it's the two of you vs the world. As long as your cousin didnt show the same ignorance and awful awful racism towards you I would say to support her in this time as much as it hurts but personally I would NOT go to the wedding. If she showed you and your husband respect and love during the course of your relationship get her a really nice gift tell her how happy you are that she found someone to make her as happy as you are in your marriage and you and your husband take that money you would spend on going to HER wedding and the two of you treat yourselves to a second honeymoon somewhere spend the entire time with some great wine and good food just the two of you and spend it in bed the entire time making each other feel how great you guys feel just being together and to hell with everyone who wasn't there for you :-)

Why do people hate justin beiber?

People are just mad that he is so popular with such generic sounding music. I know that its just a fad that will pass in a few years, but it still irks me.

A question for anyone who ever watched "The Days Of Wine & Roses" what is your answer to this?

I think it's an awesome film but I also find it very depressing. It's one of those movies that is a great film (IMHO) however it is also very cringe-inducing and very unpleasant to watch...I wanted to take a shower when I was done with it. What are the opinions of the Yahoo Answers critics?

GSP vs. Anderson Silva, who wins?

IMHO, I think that Anderson Silva has this no questions asked. The only thing I believe GSP has on Anderson is his superior wrestling, but Anderson has a black belt in bjj, giving him great ground defense. Anderson's standup is hard to beat because of his unorthodoxed style and long reach, plus his mui tai clench. I like both fighters, but I'm looking at the whole picture, what do you think?

Some Pleases Rate my pokemon Leaf Green Team?

Get a magikarp and evolve him to garados. You have all areas covered except for water. I have played the leaf grean/fire red story lines millinos of times! I know everything about it! I hope you arent very far in the game because honestly these levels are extremely low!

What do you think of my first diary entry ?

I wish I could be normal . I wish I didnt wory so much about every ******* thing in my life . I wish I didnt think about being skinny enough / pretty enought 99% of the time. My brain is so messed up and I dont think it will ever change. I dont feel like I ever fit in anywhere, not even in my own family . Sometimes I wish I hadnt failed at killing myself that one day , maybe I would be in another world ..and the pain would be over. Or maybe it wouldnt..who knows..nobody really knows what the ***** gonna hapen when we die , I dont see why the whole world is obsessed with this "God" . I mean I do see why actually , their scared , scared of whats gonna happen , scared of the mystery that death holds. Oh well , **** it...I just wanna be "happy" By that I guess I mean , happy with my body , happy with my friends, happy with ...life....parents..family...school..w.e… everything . Idk , I guess I chose to be unhappy , but at the same time I didnt. Idk , Im so confused , half the time I dont even know wtf I want , or wtf Im saying , or why the **** I do the things I do , or why I curse so much , or why I act like a fool sometimes ..just because Im bored . Maybe Im just always use to getting negative attention and thats what I strive for. ..Whatever...I just wish my mom and I wouldnt hate each other..I mean I dont hate her..I just ...resent her sometimes...because of the way she acts..and the things she says...and ...just...the way she is I guess...I wish we had gotten along better all these years..I feel like I dont have a mom anymore , like I lost her , or she lost me..or I lost myself along the way ..who knows...I just wish things where different....I wish I didnt crave drugs when I feel uncomfortable or when Im just sad or mad...I wish I had more control ...I wish I didnt have sex with 25 guys...or more...I think Ive lost count...I wish I didnt have HPV and whatever else I have now , which I probably do have soemthing else..I wish my hormones werent unbalanced & I didnt have Polysistic ovaries syndrome....I wish my acne wasnt so bad...And I wish I didnt have so much cellulite..I wish I didnt eat so much when Im stressed..And I wish I could just lose weight and stop ******* up so much...I wish I wasnt so selfish...My life is a piece of cake compared to so many other people...but I just take it all for granted..I wish I knew how to change ...how to have self esteem...I wish my brothers didnt hate me...I mean I know my drug abuse ruined alot of things and alot of relationships and I didnt really notice until now....and I dont know how to fix it ...Some things are just better left broken I think....I feel like ...College isnt for me ...Like ...Im not gonna make it...like...Im just not cut out for it ... I feel like Im stupid now...like ...my brain just isnt the same it was when I was younger...who knows...All I know is ...I want to live life day by day ,...I dont wanna worry about the future or the past anymore...I just wanna worry about right now and today ...not about the guys that broke my heart...or the guys that just call me when they need their quick fix....I dont wanna worry about what everyone is saying behind my back.. Idont wanna worry about going out at night because Im scared I'll start drinking and get out of control...I dont wanna worry about my clothes not fitting me anymore because Ive been binging like crazy for weeks...I dont wanna worry about not being good enough for a guy to fall in love with me or never acting the right way for that to ever happen...I dont wanna worry about meeting guys because Im scared I'll give my most prized possesion up again...like I did the last time ..and the last time ...and the last time...I hate it ..I hate feeling used ..I hate how I dont respect myself...I hate how I have no self esteem...I hte how I wanna change things so much and I still havent ...but I like how at least Im writing this...and Im getting it out ...and maybe its time to do this more often so I can evaluate myself...because In the end the only person that can help me is ME ...and the person that can change me is ME...

Does a women ever warrant a slap from a man?

I saw footage of a police officer from russia who slapped a women who slapped him beforehand. She was convicted of selling children into the child sex industry. She started crying and I couldnt help but side with the man.

Am I being abused?!?!?

try calling child services again please, this does not sound good you need to get out this isnt healthy, is there a good friends house you can stay at? or maybe stay at a grandparents house or aunt or uncles?

I have cellulite and I'm only 13?

It very close to summer and I want to get rid of or minimize my cellulite and I want to know if you know any home remedies I could try that will work in two weeks if not just pleaseeee help!!!!

I'm getting fatter what should I do?

dont eat the fried chicken....instead get a foreman grill and use that to cook the chicken. Also, it doesnt take that long to get an ok workout, just go outside n run for 30 minutes of something, you dont have to spend 2 hours at the gym. If you run 30 minutes a day and dont eat McDonalds you will notice a change

Why do people underestimate Nani's value?

Because Nani is very dislikable. He's a horrific diver. In terms of value, Nani IMO is only slightly more valuable at the moment because of his assists. Sneijder over the course of his career has on average scored a hell of a lot more goals than Nani and has scored more for his national team on average as well. Sneijder's free kicks and passes are impossible as well as Nani's. Both brilliant players, but I think we have more to see of them because they're not as good as 'the highest level' as you stated. Looking forward to seeing more from both of them.