I am 20-21 and i just don t know...cellulite everyone has and have to have.Fat i think i can handle it...a few extra pounds calls for a day at the gym plus massage and sauna,it works for me,but i see girls and women concern more about cellulite,but if cellulite you have to have,why are you fighting it,or how do you fight cellulite just enough to keep what cellulite you must have but look great?Why is cellulite such a bad thing?Thanks!
No comments:
Post a Comment